Association of old students of any educational institution is a norm followed throughout the country. In this regard, students were guided and motivated to join the Alumni of SSDC, the process of which started from the year 2009.

Any association has to be registered and our alumni got registered with a huge background work done by some of the alumni in the name of “MILANA SSDC ALUMNI ASSOCIATION” in the year 2012 and are in existence since then.

The new office bearers of MILANA have been formed and they will be holding the office for a period of three years from 2018. This is the official letter head which has the names of all the members of newly formed team.

Our alma matter Sri Siddhartha Dental College and Hospital which is instrumental in nurturing and molding into what we are today has completed a glorious 25 years of its exponential existence in the dental educational and health field. Our alma matter has given us wonderful plethora of experience which we are cherishing even today.

We are planning to have an alumni meet in the year (2018). So we are in the process of including all the past students into the ambit of MILANA. Therefore, we request all our previous students to please register for the alumni, so that we can come together on a platform, exchange our thoughts and celebrate our good old cherished memories.

We request all the old students of SSDC who have not yet become a member of MILANA to enroll as a member at the earliest by downloading the application form from the college website, so that we can celebrate Alumni Meet.

President                                                                                            Secretary
Dr.Nagalakshmi Chowdhary                                                          Dr.Santhosh Kumar.R


Alumni Office Bearers

Chairperson / Principal: Dr. K R Kashinath, Principal. SSDC
President: Dr. Nagalakshmi Chowdhary, Professor & Head, Department of Pedodontics.
President – Elect: Dr. Ashok Kumar K R, Professor & Head, Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery.
Immediate Past – President: Dr. C P Sateesh, Reader, Department of Periodontics.
Vice – President: Dr. Naveen B H, Professor & Head, Department of Prosthodontics.
Secretary: Dr. Santhosh Kumar R, Reader, Department of Periodontics.
Treasurer: Dr. Kokila G, Professor, Department of Oral Pathology.
Joint Secretary: Dr. Prasanna T R, Reader, Department of Orthodontics.
IT Cell:
Dr. Mythri H, Reader, Department of Public Health Dentistry.
Dr. Likitha Swamy H R, Senior Lecturer, Department of Oral Pathology.
Dr. Kavya Rani B S, Senior Lecturer, Department of Pedodontics.
Dr. Girish S A, Senior Lecturer, Department of Conservative Dentistry.
E C Members:
Dr. Mohan Kumar C T, Tutor, Department Public Health Dentistry.
Dr. Srinivasa H, Reader, Department of Orthodontics.
Dr. Shylesh Kumar B S, Reader, Department of Prosthodontics.
Dr. Kalavathi S D, Reader, Department of Prosthodontics.
Dr. Pushpalatha G, Reader, Department of Periodontics.
Dr. Ramachandraiah, Orthodontist.
Dr. Geetha L, KAS Officer.
Dr. Manjunath G A, Oral Surgeon.
Dr. Mahaveer Kumar R Shah, Endodontist.
Dr. Roopavathi K M, Senior Lecturer, Department of Periodontics
Dr. Chethana K, Prosthodontist.


Download the Alumni Membership Form
Instructions for filling form