EDITORIAL BOARD:

Executive Editor in Chief

Dr. A G Srinivasamurthy
MBBS, MD (General Medicine), Principal,
Sri Siddhartha Medical College & Research Centre,
Agalakote, Tumakuru 572107
Email: info@ssmctumkur.org

Editor

Dr. Renushri B V
MBBS, MD (Microbiology)
Professor, Dept of Microbiology,
Sri Siddhartha Medical College & Research Centre,
Agalakote, Tumakuru 572107
Email: editor@ssmctumkur.org

Associate Editors

Dr. Thejaswini K O
MBBS, MD (Physiology)
Professor, Dept of Physiology,
Sri Siddhartha Medical College & Research Centre,
Agalakote, Tumakuru 572107
Email: thejaswini@ssmctumkur.org

Dr. Nandini T
MBBS, MD (Pharmacology)
Assoc. professor, Dept of Pharmacology,
Sri Siddhartha Medical College & Research Centre,
Agalakote, Tumakuru 572107
Email: nandini@ssmctumkur.org

Members

Dr. Prabhakara G N
MBBS, MS (General Surgery)
Professor, Dept of Surgery,
Sri Siddhartha Medical College & Research Centre,
Agalakote, Tumakuru 572107
Email: prabhakara@ssmctumkur.org

Dr. Prashanth H V
MBBS, MD (Microbiology)
Professor and HOD, Dept of Microbiology,
Sri Siddhartha Medical College & Research Centre,
Agalakote, Tumakuru 572107
Email: prashanth@ssmctumkur.org

Dr. Manjunath G N
MBBS, MD (Pharmacology)
Professor and HOD, Dept of Pharmacology,
Sri Siddhartha Medical College & Research Centre,
Agalakote, Tumakuru 572107
Email: manjunath@ssmctumkur.org

Dr. Ashok J
MBBS, MD (Community Medicine)
Professor, Dept of Community Medicine,
Sri Siddhartha Medical College & Research Centre,
Agalakote, Tumakuru 572107
Email: ashok@ssmctumkur.org

Dr. Dhananjaya B S
MBBS, MD (Obstretics & Gynaecology),
Professor and HOD, Dept of OBG,
Sri Siddhartha Medical College & Research Centre,
Agalakote, Tumakuru 572107
Email: dhananjaya@ssmctumkur.org

Dr. Srinath S
MBBS, MS (General Surgery)
Professor, Dept of Surgery,
Sri Siddhartha Medical College & Research Centre,
Agalakote, Tumakuru 572107
Email: srinath@ssmctumkur.org

Dr Suma K R
MBBS, MD (General Medicine)
Professor, Dept of General Medicine & Research Centre,
Sri Siddhartha Medical College,
Agalakote, Tumakuru 572107
Email: suma@ssmctumkur.org

 

Advisory Board

Dr. Belagavi C S
Dr. Raghunatha S

Dr. S Vijay Shankar
Dr. K R Kashinath