General Medicine

List of Faculty :

1 Dr. A.G. Srinivasa Murthy Prof. & Prinicipal
2 Dr. Sharath Kumar D. Shah Prof. & HOD
3 Dr. S.G. Parameshwarappa Professsor
4 Dr. Nataraj. T Professsor
5 Dr. K.R. PUTTARAJ Professsor
7 Dr. Suresh Prabhu K.P Professor
8 Dr. Siddheshwara Swamy Asso. Prof.
9 Dr. M.G. Bhutto Asso. Prof.
10 Dr. Vineetha Asso Prof
11 Dr. Lokesh M.R Asst Prof
12 Dr. B.R. Sandeep Asst Prof
13 Dr. T.V. Murthy Asst Prof
14 Dr. Vinay . K.S Asst Prof
15 Dr. Sharath Kumar. J.V Asst Prof

1 Dr. Arjun. V.A Sr. Resident
2 Dr. Anitha. S Sr. Resident
3 Dr. Shankarappa .T.N Sr. Resident
4 Dr. Savitha. N Sr. Resident
5 Dr. Naveen Kumar. M Sr. Resident
6 Dr. A.V.Sridhar Sr. Resident
7 Dr. Vasanth H.R Sr. Resident
8 Dr. Shwetha. B.M Jr. Resident
9 Dr. Varshith. K Jr. Resident
10 Dr. Rahil. A.Y Jr. Resident
11 Dr. Kadubandi Sunil Kumar Jr. Resident
12 Dr. Aishwaarya. G Jr. Resident
13 Dr. Vignesh. P Jr. Resident
14 Dr. T.R. Sharath Jr. Resident
15 Dr. Niranjan. S.Reddy Jr. Resident
16 Dr. Annee Vylene Lyngdoh Mawnai Jr. Resident
17 Dr. Yadu Jayaseelan Jr. Resident
18 Dr. M.Vishal Jr. Resident

Sri Siddhartha Medical College (SSMC) was started in the year 1988 by Sri Siddhartha Educational Society (SSES). The Medical College and hospital is located in the outskirts of Tumkur city..

Contact Us

  • Sree Siddhartha Medical College and Research Centre,
    B.H. Road, Agalkote,
    Tumkur, Karnataka, India.
    ph : +91 -816- 2278867