Clinical Class

Clinical Class

1 Dr.Kiran Kalaiah Prof. & HOD
2 Dr. Veeranna H.D Professor
3 Dr. Ravi K.B Asso. Prof.
4 Dr. Ravikumar A.S Asso. Prof.
5 Dr. Sridhar D.K Asso. Prof.
6 Dr. Teddy Abraham Matthew Asso. Prof.
7 Dr. Ravishankar. J Asst. Prof.
8 Dr.Ashok S.C Asst. Prof.
9 Dr. Ramesh D.J Asst. Prof.
10 Dr. Srinivas L.D Senior Resident
11 Dr. Praveen H.V Senior Resident
12 Dr. Venkatesh Babu K.V Senior Resident
13 Dr. Pradeep. P Senior Resident
14 Dr. Baibhav Kumar Agarwal Junior Resident
15 Dr. Korada Anup Kumar Junior Resident
16 Dr. Abhay Kumar Junior Resident
17 Dr. Bharath Krishna S Junior Resident
18 Dr. Syed Avad Hussain Junior Resident
19 Dr. Anmol Kshirsagar Junior Resident
20 Dr. Tejus Ganesh Junior Resident
21 Dr. Arun Sivaram Junior Resident
22 Dr. Smit Saurabh Junior Resident
23 Dr. Gururaj Galagali Junior Resident
24 Dr. Satyajeeth R Junior Resident
25 Dr. Nishanth V.P Junior Resident
26 Dr. M.D. Salman Sulfeekar Junior Resident

Sri Siddhartha Medical College (SSMC) was started in the year 1988 by Sri Siddhartha Educational Society (SSES). The Medical College and hospital is located in the outskirts of Tumkur city..

Contact Us

  • Sree Siddhartha Medical College and Research Centre,
    B.H. Road, Agalkote,
    Tumkur, Karnataka, India.
    ph : +91 -816- 2278867