Clinical Class


1 Dr. K.B.Rangaswamy Professor & HOD
2 Dr. T.S. Ananda Kumar Professor
3 Dr. G.V.Kumar Professor
4 Dr. Ananth Narayana Gowda Asso. Prof.
5 Dr. Ashok.C Asst. Prof.
6 Dr. Rajith. M.L Asst. Prof.
7 Dr. Anees Ur Rehaman Asst. Prof.
8 Dr. Jamunashree Asst. Prof.
9 Dr. Praguee Dhingra Asst. Prof.
10 Dr. Sathyanararayana. D Senior Resident
11 Dr. Manjesh. T Senior Resident
12 Dr. Malini. A.L Senior Resident
13 Dr. Darshan K Raj Senior Resident
14 Dr. Ishwarya S.V Junior Resident
15 Dr. Karthik. S Junior Resident
16 Dr. Preethi. R.M Junior Resident
17 Dr. Harshini B.P Junior Resident
18 Dr. Imthyas Khan V.H Junior Resident
19 Dr. Shahad.K Junior Resident
20 Dr. Harshikha. M Junior Resident
21 Dr. Chetan S. Chandel Junior Resident
22 Dr. Pavana C.R Junior Resident
23 Dr. Vijitha A.S Junior Resident
24 Dr. Anilkumar Totad Junior Resident

Sri Siddhartha Medical College (SSMC) was started in the year 1988 by Sri Siddhartha Educational Society (SSES). The Medical College and hospital is located in the outskirts of Tumkur city..

Contact Us

  • Sree Siddhartha Medical College and Research Centre,
    B.H. Road, Agalkote,
    Tumkur, Karnataka, India.
    ph : +91 -816- 2278867