The Dept. of Pharmacology was established in 1989. The Dept. is conducting various research works along with other Department like medicine. It conducts extensive teaching programmes both for under graduate and post graduate students

1 Dr. G.N. Manjunath Prof & HOD
2 Dr. Naveen Kumar Professor
3 Dr. R.M. Swamy Professor
4 Dr. Nandini. T Asso. Professor
5 Dr. Indushree. T Tutor
6 Mrs. S.K.D. Swathi Remella Tutor
7 Dr. Manohar. S Tutor

Sri Siddhartha Medical College (SSMC) was started in the year 1988 by Sri Siddhartha Educational Society (SSES). The Medical College and hospital is located in the outskirts of Tumkur city..

Contact Us

  • Sree Siddhartha Medical College and Research Centre,
    B.H. Road, Agalkote,
    Tumkur, Karnataka, India.
    ph : +91 -816- 2278867