The Senior Staff in the department are :

1 Dr. Jagannath Prof. & HOD
2 Dr. G.M. Shivakumarappa Prof.
3 Dr. G.N.Prabhakar Prof.
4 Dr. N.S.Venkatesh Prof. & Medical Superintendent
5 Dr. A. Srinivas Arava Prof.
6 Dr. N. Chandrashekhar Prof.
7 Dr.S.Srinath Prof.
8 Dr. Kiran Kumar. K.M Prof.
9 Dr. T.Shiva Kumar Prof.
10 Dr. Pavan B.M Asso. Prof.
11 Dr. Naveen. H. Mahadev Asso. Prof.
12 Dr. Satish Babu . N Asst. Prof.
13 Dr. Chandan. G.B Asst. Prof.
14 Dr. Anil. P Asst. Prof.
15 Dr. Vive. P.O Asst. Prof.

Sri Siddhartha Medical College (SSMC) was started in the year 1988 by Sri Siddhartha Educational Society (SSES). The Medical College and hospital is located in the outskirts of Tumkur city..

Contact Us

  • Sree Siddhartha Medical College and Research Centre,
    B.H. Road, Agalkote,
    Tumkur, Karnataka, India.
    ph : +91 -816- 2278867